Elm City Dance Collective

ECDC is a collective by history and through its leadership structure. ECDC was formed by four dance artists - Lindsey Bauer, Jennifer Brubacher, Kellie Lynch and Emilia VandenBroek - in 2008 with the intention of working collectively to create art. ECDC maintains this spirit through a commitment to a collaborative leadership structure as well as a creative process.  Currently, a team of three - Artistic Director, Programming Director and Teaching Artist - form a creative leadership body that oversees the development of ECDC's artistic programming.